EvE Blogs

The known EvE Blog Universe

Original Compilation By: CrazyKinux

If you have an EvE Blog not noted here or know of an EvE blog, please contribute.

Blog Author EBP Website Activity
0.0 Experiment INNOMINATE NIGHTMARE http://00experiment.blogspot.com/ Closed
Adventures of Birdog Freelance Privateer (The) Birdog http://birdog-eve.blogspot.com/ Active
Adventures of Eirelle (The) Eirelle http://eirelle.blogspot.com/ Active
Alia Xi - The Caldari Piratess Alia Xi http://caldaripiratess.wordpress.com/ Closed
Ancient Gaming Noob (The) Wilhelm2451 * http://tagn.wordpress.com/category/eve-online/ Active
Ardwulf's Lair Ardwulf http://ardwulfslair.wordpress.com/category/eve-online/ Active
Articulated Sky Godlesswanderer http://articulatedsky.com/ Active
Badass in space! Jinko Jar http://www.rubukaz.com/ Active
Baling Wire and Girders Jenni Concarnadine http://jconcarnadine.blogspot.com/ Active
Barking Mad Warehouse (The) Jinx Barker http://jinxbarker.blogspot.com/ Active
Bastards (The) - VB Sarge VB Sarge http://vbsarge.blogspot.com/ Active
Bitter Old Noob Crovan http://bitteroldnoob.blogspot.com/ Active
Blackheart Pirate Blackheart http://blackheartpirate.blogspot.com/ Active
Blogging from inside the Pod Unknown http://podblogger.wordpress.com/ Active
Broadside Sard Caid http://evebroadside.blogspot.com/ Active
Caldari Navy Ibis Mertannia http://caldarinavyibis.blogspot.com/ Inactive
Chimps in Space Senyek http://blogs.chimpswithkeyboards.com/games/Default.aspx Active
Congo Free State The Congo Sovereign http://congo-free-state.blogspot.com/ Active
CrazyKinux's Musing CrazyKinux * http://www.crazykinux.com/ Active
DavezO's Gaming Space DavezO http://sggaming.wordpress.com/ Active
Dawn of EVE Melissa Dawn * http://www.dawnofeve.com/ Active
DeafPlasma's EVE Musings DeafPlasma http://deafplasma.blogspot.com/ Active
Defender of the Faith Edward Sarum http://edwardsarum.spaces.live.com/ Active
Defias Blog (The) Havohej http://defiasblog.insurmountablelogic.com/ Active
Dense Veldspar Ahnog http://denseveldspar.blogspot.com/ Active
Deranged Carebear Silentbrick http://derangedcarebear.blogspot.com/ Active
Derekest Blog Derekest http://derekest.wordpress.com/ Active
Diary of a Pod Pilot Myrhial Arkenath http://myrhial.blogspot.com/ Active
Diary of a Space Jockey Cozmik R5 http://cozmikr5.blogspot.com/ Active
Diving into PsycheDiver's Psyche PsycheDiver http://psychediver.blogspot.com/ Active
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - 7734 Ulfskein Gangr http://vileruneguild.blogspot.com/ Active
Down by Law Pegleg Punk http://peglegpunk.blogspot.com/ Active
Drawing Aggro Furious http://www.drawingaggro.com/ Closed
Drunk in Space StrangeApe http://www.drunkinspace.blogspot.com/ Active
EVE Carebear Zaafir http://evecarebear.blogspot.com/ Active
Eden Explored Ima Lady http://edenexplored.blogspot.com/ Active
Epic Misadventures Tanalei / Avesaria http://tanalei.com/ Active
EVE Life Armoured C http://evelife.wordpress.com/ Active
EVE is broken AcD http://eveisbroken.blogspot.com/ Active
EVE Network News ENN and Affiliates * http://www.enn-blog.com/ Active
EVE Newb Spectre3353 * http://evenewb.blogspot.com/ Inactive
EVEolutions Unknown http://eveolutions.net/ Active
EVE Online Pictures Kilgore Trout http://evepics.wordpress.com/ Active
EVE Online Pirates Robert Di-Salvo http://eve-online-pirates.blogspot.com/ Active
EVE-Pirate Havo * http://www.eve-pirate.com/ Active
EVE-Sweden Goldie http://www.eve-sweden.com/ Active
EVE's Weekend Warrior Tony * http://evewarrior.com/ Active
Fighting Broke Karash Amerius http://evemerc.blogspot.com/ Active
Finraer's Folly Finraer http://finraer-eve.blogspot.com/ Active
Fistful of ISK (A) Cussbeard http://cussbeard.blogspot.com/ Active
Flashfresh - A Pirate Flashfresh * http://i-pirate.blogspot.com/ Active
Ground Zero Winged Nazgul http://wingednazgul.blogspot.com/ Active
Hardcore Casual Syncaine http://syncaine.wordpress.com/ Active
Hooking My Claws in the Void Karjan Amahel http://clawsinthevoid.blogspot.com/ Active
House Theodoulos (The) Gabriel Theodoulos http://housetheodoulos.blogspot.com/ Active
Helicity Helicity Boson http://helicityboson.blogspot.com/ Active
I am a Camera (Drone) Vestik Malice * http://cameradrone.blogspot.com/ Active
I May Find Peace Within The Emptiness YoMma http://emptiness.spilt-milk.org/ Active
Idle Chatter Anthony http://www.anthonysullivan.net/ Active
Imperius Blackhearts' Blog Imperius Blackhearts http://lifeonthefrontlines.wordpress.com/ Active
Inner Sanctum of the Ninveah Kirith Kodachi / Farseer Bill * http://www.ninveah.com/ Active
Ironfleet Towing & Salvage Marlenus http://www.ironfleet.com/ Active
It's a miner's life for me Fholcan http://minerslife.wordpress.com/ Active
Ivy League & EVE University Cazzah http://www.eve-ivy.com/ Active
Jackrabbit Piracy Tom Jackrabbit http://www.piratejackrabbit.blogspot.com/ Active
JamesS Journal (The) JamesS http://thejamessjournal.blogspot.com/ Active
Jhez Jhez http://jhez.wordpress.com/ Active
Jinarre's New Eden Jinarre http://jin-neweden.blogspot.com/ Active
Just a Girl in her Thorax Rebecca Juro http://justagirlandherthorax.blogspot.com/ Inactive
Joc: The Space Bandito Joc http://joc-thepirate.blogspot.com/ Active
Kane Rizzel - A Pirate's Perspective Kane Rizzel http://novakaneinc.blogspot.com/ Active
Khaled Urduni Khaled Urduni http://khaledurduni.blogspot.com/ Active
Lady in Space Bri http://chic-eve-geek.blogspot.com/ Active
Letrange's EVE Blog Letrange * http://letrangeeve.blogspot.com/ Active
Life in Low Sec Mynxee * http://lifeinlowsec.blogspot.com/ Active
Littlest Drone (The) Alsedrech http://www.gaxonline.com/profile/Alsedrech Active
Loyal Amarrian (A) Unknown http://www.avatarsunited.com/en/avatars/eve/worldwide/tranquility/ruze/blog Active
Mac's in EVE EvE Mac Users http://eve-applecore.com/ Active
Mad Rant WTM http://mad-rant.blogspot.com/ Active
Massive Multiplayer PK Keystone http://mmpk.blogspot.com/ Active
Maugrim McFiriba's EVE Online Journal Maugrim McFiriba http://blog.adventureineve.com/ Active
Max Torps' Blog Max Torps http://www.starfleetcomms.com/blogs/max_torps Active
Merry Life and a Short One (A) Hallan Turrek http://amerrylifeandashortone.blogspot.com/ Active
Misguided Adventurer (A) Xiphos83 * http://xiphos83.wordpress.com/ Active
Miners with Fangs Dee Carson * http://deecarson.blogspot.com/ Active
Mordant Core MalphasWats http://mordantcore.blogspot.com/ Active
Morphisat's Blog Morphisat * http://www.sobaseki.com/wordpress/ Active
Move along citizen. I'm depleted. Unknown http://depleted.tumblr.com/ Active
Mule in EVE (A) Manasi * http://amuleineve.net/ Active
Musings Vieve Tisserand http://vievetisserand.blogspot.com/ Active
Nerrollus the Geek Nerrollus http://nerrollus.wordpress.com/ Active
Nuyan's Hangout Nuyan Zahedi * http://nuyan.wordpress.com/ Active
Old Player - New Pirate Necravolver http://newpirate.blogspot.com/ Active
Ombeve Ombeve * http://ombeve.co.uk/blog/ Active
One Man And His Ship Karox Lominax * http://1man1ship.blogspot.com/ Active
Odd Pod Out Saruwatari http://oddpodout.blogspot.com/ Closed
ofDanes Danecy http://ofdanes.wordpress.com/ Active
Orias: The Life Of. Orias http://the-life-of-orias.blogspot.com/ Active
Our EvE Kename Fin http://eve.finkeworld.com/ Active
Oz's House of Evil Dead Oz http://omberzombie.com/ Active
Paradise Engineering Doodah Man http://paradiseengineering.blogspot.com/ Active
Pig in Space Proeliator Vir http://proeliatorvir.blogspot.com/ Active
Pirate Kaya (The) Kaya Valda http://piratekaya.wordpress.com/ Active
pjharvey PJHarvey http://pjh.clu.org.uk/tag/eve-online/ Active
PNTS EVE-Blog Pantsu Crew http://eveblog.hb76.de/ Active
Pocket Pairs & Pod Pilots Diametrix http://pod-poker.blogspot.com/ Active
Pod Cast! Mopar63 http://www.mmorpg.com/blogs.cfm?isapi_rewrite_remap=Mopar63%2F&bhjs=0 Active
postings from the edge EON * http://zapatero.wordpress.com/ Active
pΘtshΘt P0tsh0t * http://potshot.wordpress.com/ Active
Protosolus Ac0lite http://www.protosolus.co.uk/ Active
Ramblings of a Bastard Jedziah http://sanrintu.blogspot.com/ Active
Rantings of a Carebear Unknown http://rantingsofacarebear.blogspot.com/ Closed
Roc's Ramblings Roc Wieler * http://everamblings.wordpress.com/ Active
Sarah Conna Chronicles Sarah Conna * http://sarahconna.blogspot.com/ Active
Scratchpad :: EVE Online Nate Combs http://scratchpad.roaringshrimp.com/?cat=6 Active
Semper EVE Unknown http://sempereve.wordpress.com/ Active
Sensory Surge Solemn Phoenix http://sensory-surge.blogspot.com/ Active
Serenity Steele's Directive Perspicacity Serenity Steele http://eve-maps.blogspot.com/ Active
Shahirs Journey Shahir Khani http://www.shahirs-journey.net.tc/ Active
Spaceship by Numbers m0rd0 http://m0rd0.blogspot.com/ Active
Suddenly Blogging - Confessions of a Ninja Salvager Unknown http://thezerion.wordpress.com/ Active
Super Gamer Housewife TURBO! Sarah Barah http://lurbyjo.blogspot.com/ Active
Surviving within the Void Kitochi Oritsu http://korthan.blogspot.com/ Active
Sweet Little Bad Girl Shae Tiann http://sweetlilbadgirl.blogspot.com/ Active
Tiger's Space Journeys Geaux Tiger http://tigersspacejourneys.blogspot.com/ Active
Titan Weekly Unknown N/A Deleted
Tired Ire Largo http://tiredire.blogspot.com/ Active
Travels of Black Claw (The) Black Claw http://blackclawtravels.blogspot.com/ Inactive
Uninvited But Not Unloved Unknown http://dwindlehop.vox.com/ Active
Van Hemlock :: EVE Online Van Hemlock http://blogs.chimpswithkeyboards.com/vanhemlock/category/24.aspx Active
Vive Virtual Jaggins http://vivevirtual.blogspot.com/ Active
Votrian's EVE Blog Votrian Alpha * http://votrian.blogspot.com/ Active
Wandering Druid of Tranquility (The) Ga'len * http://www.eve-druid.com/ Active
Warp to Ari Unknown http://warptoari.com/ Deleted
Wensley Wensley * http://wensley.wordpress.com/ Active
What The?! Yoink! *POOF* Tchell Dahhn http://www.warpscrambled.com/blogs/suddenlyninjas/ Active
Winterblink: EVE Winterblink * http://winterblink.com/?tag=eve Active
Wizard of Duke Street (The) Drew Shiel http://dukestreet.org/archives/cat_eve_online.html Active
Wotlankor - Warpdrive Initiated Wotlankor http://wotlankor.com/ Active
Wreck Count Rakkar Than http://wreckcount.blogspot.com/ Active
Yaarrrk Side (The) Biz Quick http://theyaarrrkside.blogspot.com/ Active
Yarr Yum Lanissum http://yarr-yum.blogspot.com/ Active
Your Money or Your Life Ka Jolo * http://eve-pirate.blogspot.com/ Active
Zero Kelvin Nathan http://origami.nu/eve/ Active
/random Rick http://slashrandom.wordpress.com/ Active
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License